Contact Us

Tara Davis
Show Manager
Phone: 410.224.7633
Email: tdavis@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
Phone: 646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Mary Steen
Show Administrator
Phone: 617.472.1442
Email: msteen@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Sarah Ryser
Director of Communications
Phone: 312.946.6285
Email: sryser@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Show Produced by: National Marine Manufacturers Association
NY Office: 237 West 35th Street, Suite 1006, New York, NY 10001 Tel. 646-370-3660 Fax. 888.649.7786


Press Contacts

For additional press information and to arrange interviews, live remotes or special Show access, please contact:

Sarah Ryser                                          And                 Tony Fazio,
PR Manager/Shows                                                     Himmelrich PR
NMMA                                                                          410.528.5400
312.946.6285 office                                                       tony@himmelrich.com
sryser@nmma.org